Manifolds

June 4, 2009

New BMI = 39.16

Filed under: health — origamifreak @ 6:41 am
Tags: ,

I just passed the 85 lb mark.  I have 100 left to lose.  I’ve done it once before, in my 20s.

Next milestone in 0.1 lbs when I see a new digit on the scale that I haven’t seen in YEARS.  When I hit that digit I will start posting my actual weight, because, screw it, that’s why.

Also, this is pretty cool: yesterday I managed to squeeze in HALF A MILE of swimming before water aerobics.  That’s 16 laps.

I would just like to say that at my maximum weight, half a mile was a lot to WALK (well, hobble, actually – given my knee), let alone swim…

Go me!  🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

