Manifolds

March 30, 2009

New BMI = 43.6

Filed under: health — origamifreak @ 7:48 am

I’ve removed 17.4% of my original mass so far, and hit another milestone.  Next one in 2.8 lbs, when I will have removed 60 total.  I guess that’s enough information for arithmetically inclined people to figure out where I started and where I’m at now in actual pounds, but I’ll make you do the math, if you really want to know.

Once I’ve got 100 off I will start posting actual pounds, I guess.  At that point I just won’t care, anymore.

See the graph at the bottom right of this page for more frequent updates.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

